CLICK ME FOR EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO PASS 2021 JAMB EXAMINATION Here we have all the past questions with answers for different courses and subjects, all you have to do is click on the above button and start scrolling down till you find the subject or course your looking for! Goodluck!!! See you'll in your dream school soon...

Delsu Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session is Out

Delsu Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Session

Is the Delsu academic calendar out?Yes.This is to inform staff, students and members of the Delta State University (DELSU) community that the management has released the amended academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

2021/2022 First Semester Academic activities will commence from Monday 23rd September 2021. Consequently, both old and fresh students are mandatorily requested to return to the campus n resume registration and payment of school fees. Lectures resume from 23rd September, 2021.

Note that 75% attendance to lectures is mandatory and forms part of the continuous assessment.

delsu academic calendar

This hunt of knowing the Delsu academic calendar made the Delsu students to be searching online for Delsu academic calendar 2021/2022, 2021/2022 Delsu academic calendar, Delsu 2021 calendar, how much is Delsu school fees, Delsu resumption date 2021, Delsu exam timetable 2021, Delsu academic calendar 2021/22, Delsu exam timetable 2021, Delsu Academic Calendar 2021/2022 Academic Session Is Out | Delsu Latest News. However if your one of the students searching for all that your not alone. Vastlearners.com is with all the answers to your questions in this single post.

The Delsu academic calendar has been published online. The calendar contains all the activity and event that will go on in first and second semester in Delsu. Here is the breakdown of all the events for 2021/2022 academic session in Delsu.

Delta State University Academic Calendar.

First Semester:

Sunday, September 22, 2021 Old/Fresh Students resume on Campus
Monday, September 23 – Friday October 5, 2021 Screening/Medicals of Fresh Students begins.
Monday, September 23, 2021 Registration for Old/Fresh Students begins.
Monday, September 23, 2021 Lecture for Old/Fresh Students begins.
Wednesday, November 13 – Friday November 15, 2021 Orientation for Fresh Students.
Friday, November 22, 2021 Normal Registration of Old/Fresh Students ends.
Monday, December 2 – Friday December 6, 2021 Submission of C.A. Scores
Monday, December 2 – Saturday December 14, 2021 Late Registration of Students (Penalty fees for late registration must be paid).
Tuesday, December 17, 2021 Last day for Add and Delete.
Friday, December 20, 2021 – Sunday, January 5, 2022 CHRISTMAS BREAK.
Sunday, January 5, 2021 All Students return to Campus.
Monday, January 6, 2021 – Friday January 10, 2021 Lecture and Revision.
Monday, January 6. 2021 – Friday January 10, 2021 Temporary withdrawal/Deferment/Resumption of Studies end.
Saturday, January 11, 2021 Matriculation of Fresh Students.
Friday, January 17, 2021 Lectures End
Monday, January 20, 2021 First Semester Exams begin.
Friday, January  31, 2021 End of First Semester Exams.
Saturday, February 1, 2021 – Sunday 23, Feb. 2021 First Semester Break.
Monday,  March 10 –   Thursday March 13, 2021 Uploading and release of all First Semester Results.

Second Semester:

Sunday, February  23, 2021 All Students return to Campus
Monday, February  24, 2021 Lectures begin.
Monday, April 13 – Wednesday April 15, 2021 Submission of C.A. Scores
Monday, May 4 – Friday, May 29, 2021 Accreditation.
Monday, May 4, 2021 Submission of all Final Year Undergraduate project scores to HODs.
Friday, May 8, 2021 Lectures End.
Monday, May 11, 2021 – Friday May 22, 2021 Second Semester Final Year Exams.
Friday, May 25, 2021 – June 11, 2021 Second Semester Exams for other students begin.
Thursday, June 11, 2021 Second Semester Exams end.
Saturday, June 13 – Saturday, September 19, 2021 Long Vacation (14 weeks).
Monday, July 6 – Friday July 10, 2021 Upload and Release of all results.
Wednesday, July 29, 2021 Senate consideration of all results (2021/2022)
Sunday, September 20, 2021

The above table is the breakdown of Unizik academic events. This unizik academic calendar will guide the students and the staff through the 2021/2022 session of activities in the University.

Read also: delsu merit admission list 

If this information is useful to you,  kindly share with friends on facebook, twitter and what’s app.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Please, kindly share this post if you think it can be helpful to another person, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the share buttons, subscribe to our site and get the latest updates directly via your Email!!
One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.